“Stranger Things” Season 3 Episode Titles Revealed

Netflix has released an official teaser of “Stranger Things” season 3.

And in the footage, it reveals the title of each episode in the show’s next tun. It also shows the number of episodes. Just like first and second season, season 3 of “Stranger Things” will also consists of 8 episodes.

The “Stranger Things 3” episode titles are as follows:

  1. “Suzie, Do You Copy?”
    2. “The Mall Rats”
    3. “The Case of the Missing Lifeguard”
    4. “The Sauna Test”
    5. “The Source”
    6. “The Birthday”
    7. “The Bite”
    8. “The Battle of Starcourt”

“Stranger Things” will bring back the previous main casts including Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Noah Schnapp, and Joe Keery. Season 2 additions Sadie Sink and Dacre Montgomery will be back as well, while Maya Hawke will play a new character associated with Keery’s Steve Harrington.

[maxbutton id=”1″ ]

And according to the studio, “Stranger Things” season 3 will premiere in summer 2019 on Netflix.

Add Comment